Unser Team

Rene Wiesner
Founder, CEO

 

Fachbereich:
Produktion, Public Relations, Marketing
r.wiesner@uprise-pictures.org

 

Patrick Templin
Founder, CEO

 

Fachbereich:
Regie, Produktion, B2B
p.templin@uprise-pictures.org

 

Flavio Speglitz

Businesspartner

 

Fachbereich:
Produktion, B2B, Vertrieb, Technik
flavio.speglitz@uprise-pictures.org

Agatino Platania

Businesspartner

Fachbereich:
Logistik, Contentmanagement
agatino.platania@uprise-pictures.org

Julian Lea

Freelancer

Fachbereich:
Technische Beratung

julian.lea@uprise-pictures.org

Florian Stauber

Freelancer

Fachbereich:
Postproduktion
florian.stauber@uprise-pictures.org

 

Partner

Lukas Diehl

Rechtsanwalt und Partner

Fachbereich
Lizenzrecht, Medienrecht, Vertrieb

spoton-distribution.com

Partnerunternehmen